Home > Contact

Contact

Get in touch

Chair - Andy Osbaldeston

Email
chair@readstonejfc.club
Phone number
07773 352842

Secretary - Lindsay Hawkins

Email
secretary@readstonejfc.club
Phone number
07771 946587

Treasurer - Geoff Lambert

Email
treasurer@readstonejfc.club
Phone number
07408 82910

Welfare Officer - Dean Rainford

Email
welfare@readstonejfc.club
Phone number
07484 675867

Development - Alan Hawkins

Email
development@readstonejfc.club
Phone number
07970 933419

Communications - TBC

Email
secretary@readstonejfc.club
Phone number
07771 946587

Facilities & Equipment - Craig Waterworth

Email
facilities@readstonejfc.club
Phone number
07785 267241

Location

Our main home is at:-

Read St John's Primary School Playing Field
Straits Lane, Read, Burnley BB12 7PE

Join Readstone

Join Readstone United!

We welcome children regardless of their ability, experience or life difficulties because we believe that the game, especially in the primary school years, should be accessible to everyone and not just those with a gift or good fortune.

Join our club